Umpire applications for youth Baseball games being taken

Applications for Baseball umpires for youth games for the 2019 season are now being taken.  This is for Pony (14U), Bronco (12U) and Didget (10U) games.  Please complete the attached form and email to sjlutt@gmail.com or mail to:  Steve Lutt; 85258 578th Avenue;  Wayne, NE  68787.

UmpireApplication

Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.

Upcoming Events
  • Sat 1/19/2019: State Legion meeting
  • Sun 1/20/2019: Hitting instruction for Ponies, Jr Legion and Sr Legion at 7:00 pm
  • Sun 1/27/2019: Hitting instruction for Ponies, Jr Legion and Sr Legion at 7:00 pm
  • Sun 2/3/2019: Super Bowl - NO Hitting
  • Sun 2/10/2019: Hitting instruction for Ponies, Jr Legion and Sr Legion at 7:00 pm
  • Sun 2/17/2019: Hitting instruction for Ponies, Jr Legion and Sr Legion at 7:00 pm
  • Sun 3/10/2019: Hitting Instruction for Didget and Broncos from 7:00 pm till 8:00 pm
  • Sun 3/17/2019: Hitting Instruction for Didget and Broncos from 7:00 pm till 8:00 pm
  • Sun 3/24/2019: Hitting Instruction for Didget and Broncos from 7:00 pm till 8:00 pm
  • Sun 3/31/2019: Hitting Instruction for Didget and Broncos from 7:00 pm till 8:00 pm
  • Sun 4/7/2019: Hitting Instruction for Didget and Broncos from 7:00 pm till 8:00 pm
  • Sun 4/14/2019: Hitting Instruction for Didget and Broncos from 7:00 pm till 8:00 pm
American Legion Baseball
Little League Baseball